[CR] Logo for nTopaz

in #ntopaz6 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Hello my hearts, I hope you had a good day, this time I come with a new contest of @ntopaz and I would like to tell you a little about them. @Ntopaz has recently launched its new platform, where you can find wonderful artists from different fields, such as photography, designs and music. I invite you to visit them at ntopaz.com.

For this new contest, I wanted to reflect the great influence that @ntopaz has internationally and use some of its beautiful colors that bring joy to our eyes.

Logo development process:

Imagen1.png

Thank you very much for taking a bit of your time to learn a little more about my logo. Any questions or suggestions leave me in the comments that I will gladly answer, without more to say, says goodbye with a lot of love @mavel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79