Huge colorfull sewing machine

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4ntopaz-image-5ntopaz-image-6ntopaz-image-7ntopaz-image-8ntopaz-image-9Hello, this is my biggest painting so far! It was big challenge for me because size of this canvas is: 300x180 cm, so it taked me a lot of time. Pictures was painted on order to sewing school. I really liked painting this picture because I could experiment with different colors, and really like to use such clear colors. Most was painted with a large brush and painting knives.
You can also see step by step process. Hope that you will like my job ;) Enjoy!

Sort:  

Wow very impressive both in terms of size (super ambitious!) but also I love the color choices, really vibrant and fun. Great work! @tipu curate

I am so glad that you like these colors too @carlgnash! Thank you sa much ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

I love how you went so large with this composition and subject matter. Kind of an interesting juxtaposition to the minuscule size of a stitch. lovely. :)

Thanks @foineart! 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful work, Martyna! I love the colour palette you used here, so much! It's full with life, so vivacious <3 <3 <3 And that's a HUUUUUUUUUUUUUGE canvas, wow! Must have taken you a long time to finish this amazing work :D :D :D

I've Twittered it as well, as part of OCD external curation to highlight your work to wider audience <3 ! Love it~

Och @veryspider thanks! I really appreciate it ❤❤

Posted using Partiko Android

I just can’t believe my eyes, you breathe life into a day that already had life!

Thank you @edouard. I am sa glad that you like it! ;)

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15