Acchi Kocchii

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Hey there people! I have arted! (technically this was made long ago hahah haven't really been drawing lately)
.
About the drawing, Tsumiki from the anime Acchi Kocchii! Which is a cute and funny anime. Would reccommend if you want to watch cute/romantic/funny anime xD personally I had many laughs on this anime haha
.
So the reason I drew this is 'cause my friend said that they liked the anime and I was like Omg I love that anime too. Then I asked her who was her favorite character was, she then said Tsumiki. Ofcourse I didn't tell her I'd be drawing Tsumiki xD it was a bit of a surprise haha.
.
Materials used were pencil for the sketch, black ballpen for the lineart, faber castell colorpencils for the colors... Oh and a metallic pen for the zipper to give it that shine x) added some light background then my signature
.
When I finished the drawing I then sent it to my friend! She really liked the drawing and I was super happy! x)) I just love making people happy thus the reason I did this!
.
Thank you for reading!
I just wanted to share this hehe
Well, I hope y'all have a nice day/afternoon/evenin! And always take care~

Sort:  

Hi @marieeedraws!

I am a curator for AkibaSteem and this is just to let you know that I upvoted your post:

We're an anime-focused community full of fans and good people! We aim to find good anime & manga content, share a happy moment & give some visibility. Keep up the great work!

Also, feel free to join our community on Discord!

https://discord.gg/7JQruwm

So cute, @marieeedraws .... ! I don't know this anime, but this drawing is really very cute :D

Thank you heheh @veryspider she is a real cutieeee x)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Sup Dork?!? Enjoy the Upvote!!!

This looks very adorable! my free time is to watch anime, I'm sure I saw Acchi Kocchi <3 But I no longer remember xD

Thank you! Haha relatable.. I mean after watching a bunch of animes you forget one or two xD

hahaha, you and I understand each other xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38