Eye see you!

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0Hello hii y'all! I arted! Haha
.
As you can see, they are a bunch of eyes 👀. But whose eyes are they you wonder? Well to answer that question, they are my friend's eyes and mine (middle one are mine).
.
I had fun drawing this! It took me more or less 6 hours xD and I tried my best to copy the likeness kf their eyes. I would say that I did good!
.
When I sent my friends that, they were surprised that I drew their eyes aswell xD cuz I told them that I was drawing some eyes before for practice haha. They didn't expect me to draw their eyes 👀 so they were surprised! They they said that the drawing was really good and it was accurate hahaha I was glad to hear that! And yeaa I did my best and glad it paid off :))
.
That's about it haha! Thank you for reading til the end and I hope y'all have a wonderful day!

Sort:  

Different eyes in a different description ~ Every eye has its story ~ Fascinating ~


[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank youu :DD

You're doing a great work of art kabayan... cheers

Thank youuu :DD


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

That is a very cool idea! Well done, @marieeedraws! What a beautiful work! 😃

Thank youu!! :DD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77