My new drawing for a fairy tale.

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4ntopaz-image-5

Hello, friends! Today Your attention is another quick drawing.

This is an illustration for a fairy tale about a young witch and her faithful wolf. This is a story where there is love and betrayal, magic and disappointment. This fairy tale will soon appear on the Russian portal of young writers and I am also pleased that my drawing will be able to see other viewers.


DSC04417 (4).JPG


I used watercolor paper with a weight of 280 grams and A4 size, watercolors, graphic pencil and soft eraser, sinteticheskie round brush No. 7,3,1.


Hey, thanks for stopping by! I'll see you soon...

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Hi, @madlenfox I recommend that you are not using the crop feature. When you upload a content, you can see it. Of course, It doesn't work. So, please, don't mind the feature 😂

Thank you for these recommendations, @joeypark . I will try not to use this the next time I load my drawing. I really don't like the way the post looks in this format. I'm glad you told me. :))

Love it! I love how you are able to mix mediums and make them look different textures~

Skilled hands and wonderful work~

!tip

Wow!!@dswigle, I'm glad that you found a minute to see :)). Thank you for your kind words and encouraging tipu for me :))

There is so much talent here on the blockchain!

🎁 Hi @madlenfox! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

It's my pleasure!

you made a very beautiful artwork, the details and textures please me :3

I am glad that You liked the plot of my drawing :))
thank you for visiting @elisonr13

You got a 6.00% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @madlenfox! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 20 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Очень понравился твой рисунок к сказке, Мариночка!
А у меня животные чего-то не очень получаются :-)

Требуется много времени на прорисовку деталей, а где его взять?
Ты как сама успеваешь?


Loved your illustration to the fairy tale, Marinochka!
And I have animals something not very have yielded :-)

It takes a lot of time to draw the details, and where to get it?
How are you keeping up?

Света,свободного времени нет совсем. Всё расписано ,потому что многое нужно успеть. Стараюсь не пропускать многие мероприятия,которые проходят в городе.Ко всему прочему и домашние дела, и вся работа в интернете, и на даче помочь по-возможности, и прогулки по окрестностям Питера. Ну и теперь вот рисунком занялась :)). У меня теперь 2 мольберта (муж подарил) , так в работе одновременно находится 2 картины (хех, как громко сказано ). Сейчас открываю магазин на одном из порталов. Хочу пробовать выставить несколько на продажу(может быть что-то и получится)Так что времени - только на сон, да и то жалко :))

Теперь понимаю. А то мне всегда времени не хватает :-)
Успехов тебе, ты большая умница!

Я по твоему примеру тоже начала осваивать азы художественного искусства! Вот только не знаю что из этого получится :-)

Светлана! Главное -что ты получаешь от этого удовольствие! (с нетерпением жду чтобы увидеть ... )Спасибо!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48