You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Lizard that is a Gymnast!

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Your photos could make National Geographic if I was the publisher :) I love little geckos! Living in Mexico, we have all kinds around, but we also have two cats ... and funny enough, often see tail-less geckos, because our cats get ahold of them! There's one little guys who keeps coming back, but I see his tail is now regrowing too :)

Thanks for this post; I've never seen a gecko do the cool backflip to sun it's belly either!! And thank you to @vibesforlife featuring your post in her Pay it Forward Curation Contest ( @pifc) entry; feel free to join us with an entry of your own any week @papilloncharity :)

Sort:  

Thank you @lynncoyle1 you certainly should consider joining National Geographic as a publisher, as it seems that you have great visual insight into photos of an unusual nature.
Most comments on this post, even among people such as @janton, who have many geckos and lizards around them is that it is a first to dee this. As it was for me as well and believe me that in Africa I have seen many.
Hope you have a blessed day!
Zac.

Btw! How is your guy's health doing?
I just read your post about his amazing recovery!

I also had a light stroke TIA a few weeks ago and have recovered, but the doctors worry about my stress due to the work that we are doing.
I told them that I will never stop.

Here's one of our latest posts to show you some of our work.

https://steemit.com/esteem/@papilloncharity/mandela-day-and-papilloncharity

Hey thanks for asking; he's doing well. We gave up work due to stress, because his tumor is wrapped around his adrenal gland and feeds on stress. Stay healthy my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86