You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR] 🎨 "Journey II" - mixed media on glass

in #ntopaz6 years ago

I love both your digital art and traditional art @reinhard-schmid You always blow my mind with your amazing surrealism artworks


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind words. For me, my traditional and my digital work go hand in hand now and one inspires the other. I like how I can redefine older pieces and how the digital work sparks new ideas for my traditional work.

Would love to see some new art of yours again!

Your art and your spirit inspire me so much. Thank you for your encouragement. I'll focus more on art and will post some artworks soon !

We all need inspiration and encouragement. I'm checking your blog frequently to see, if you have something new, which I don't want to miss. Wish, there was some kind of post alert, so one would get notified when someone posts something.

Looking forward to see your new art!

You are so kind @reinhard-schmid I've used GINAbot for post alert, you may try it to see if it's useful for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64