Digital painting: We Are Not Supermen

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0#### Hello everyone!
Today I would like to share work pending in the @nTOPAZ contest. I want to describe in the "Art with a HUMAN FOCUS" contest but I didn't realize that I had missed the second chance for the contest. so I think it would be nice for me to keep posting outside the contest on the @nTOPAZ platform.

This painting is the result of improvisation that I did with a piece of my personal photo. I want to show the anatomy of the body with nerve tissue to the brain. as well as the inside of the body that shows the heart between the ribs.

for color I tried to splash some digital color mixes to cover the original photo. does look a little scary, but for the medical world this is normal for them.

I intentionally set irregular lines in this painting to help the anatomical parts of the body. like scattered veins. I want to say, When everyone looks like what I described above. humans are nothing, humans on this earth will not look perfect or great when all the contents of his body plastered out if not wrapped in skin. all will not mean anymore at all.

Thank you for taking your time to visit my blog, I hope you like it.

Regards...

@littleboys-faiz

Sort:  

Congratulations @littleboys-faiz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

You're welcome @littleboys-faiz
Feel free to support us back, vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and more powerful upvotes from us on your posts with our next notifications.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46