Msp Music & Art Curation Contest Brought To You By Snibby the Cat! // Week 62 // 25. Theme; Coloring Green Flowers in My Sketch

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Coloring Green Flowers in My Sketch


Hello Steemit family ...!

In this cool Msp art contest I tried to present what I have done, hopefully there is still a chance until the contest closes.
I tried to express a flower as a reference for this art. Of course I will show you a few step by step when I start this work, and here it is..!

Reference Photo

  1. This is my first sketch for drawing flowers

  1. In this step I am doing for thickness by pulling back the sketch lines

  1. Then I started to draw green lines on the edges of the leaves

  1. Then I color it to the entire room on the leaf, for the initial color I chose light green

  1. So that it looks dark I add dark green on it

  1. And this is the last step in my work to color the flowers in my sketch, by adding violence to each flower


Life will be easier, If everyone respects and is wise in decisions.
Thank You, Your Criticism and Suggestions are valuable lessons for My life.

💦

Greetings : @littleboys-faiz

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @littleboys-faiz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49