Playing with Stars

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Self portrait under the summer night Milky-way at the coasts of Black Sea.

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured
If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you and have a great day!


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Sort:  

This is how you get my attention. This is such a cool image. It also inspired some ideas also in my head - thank you so much for putting it in front of me. YES! - I really dig it!

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you very much for your inspirational words, @gunnarheilmann!
I would love to see the outcome of your ideas. 👍😉📷

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool concept!

Thank you, @revo! It took some tries and errors before I got what I imagined. 🤔📷🍻

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you, @c-squared, for your continuous support!

Posted using Partiko Android

WOW!!! really awesome @lightcaptured, I love your new job... the shape of the person in the stars looks like a nebula or as if it were part of the sky. I love!!! <3 <3 <3

Much appreciated, @yanes94! It took me a while to get to it, as I was running back and in front of the camera but I think I nailed it finally. 📷😅😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50