Sunrise on the beach

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0여수에 여행가서 자고 있는 리조트에서 아침에 일어나서 본 일출 관경입니다.
바닷가에서 올라오는 일출의 모습입니다.
한적한 바닷가에 유유히 떠오르는 태양이 멋집니다.
마치 바닷물을 가르는 듯한 태양빛이 멋지게 어우려지네요..

Sort:  

하늘의 황금빛과 푸른빛이 공존하는 시간.
바다위에 떠있는 배의 그림자들도 멋지네요!!

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

참 멋지네요. 자연이란 참 위대하다고 생각됩니다.

그렇네요

Posted using Partiko Android

여행가셔서 일출을 보시다니 부지런하시네요^^
사진 멋져요~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67