It's me

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0 My mom and I go to school the first of September. I still remember how the first bell sounded and how the classes smelled after the summer repairs. As with classmates were measured, who has a bigger bow. I remember that everyone had sandals and I had white shoes. And yet - the incredible good first teacher Nadezhda Semenivna, who put all our efforts into our class to make everyone grow competent and human. I was always ashamed to show her that I had not learned something, which is why she encouraged me to study.

Sort:  

How warm this is ~ I also remember the day of my first school ~ But I was alone :)) Warm-hearted image ~


[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

Join nTopaz Discord Channel

I drew this couple for three whole days)
very glad you liked it)

What a beautiful work, I like it!!! especially how happy they are in the drawing.


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

I drew this for an exhibition of drawings with a ballpoint pen. So far this year, nothing came of my work, I don’t know if this work will pass? I tried hard)

Me encanta, este fragmento de tu vida es cautivador, me roba el corazón! <3


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Yo era muy gracioso, con esas orejas @ - @))
gracias))

Yo era muy gracioso, con esas orejas @ - @))
gracias))

hahaha was some kind of complex for you? You had the face of being curious!

my ears are now covered with hair, it’s not visible what they are, and the school had to braid pigtails

Oooh Women, you always get the way to look better and better <3 but I still don't think your ears look bad. Happy weekend!!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you!

First day in school makes someone to look like a tourist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84