Fullmetal Alchemist! The Elric Brothers ♥

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Hey guys! Sooo, I tried drawing something that I don't usually draw. A walking armor and a dude with long hair! :p


ed al.jpg


It's my first time drawing an armor... I'm a little unsatisfied with how the upper part turned out but I'm pretty happy with it for my first try :> This was my reference for the drawing but I switched their positions so that Al's blood tatoo thingy would be visible and it's cooler that way \o/



I'm currently working on a story of how Athena met Midas! It's a little long so it might take a while to finish :>


That's about it!

If you wish to have an amazing companion through your drawing journey, feel free to join us @steemartists! It's full of amazing artists, both new and old, who are willing to share their experiences. I learned a lot from them, I hope you will too n_n


We also have a discord channel and we'd be more than glad if you dropped by: https://discord.gg/C9PsHV6


Thank You!


I hope you guys enjoyed this one as well!
Feel free to comment any tips or suggestions. It will be greatly appreciated! If you liked the content, please leave an upvote. For more, please follow @kothy.

Please support my work at nTOPAZ as well by tipping some hats! ♥
https://www.ntopaz.com/artwork/17325


All images were made by @kothy
All rights reserved


Sort:  

Straight and curved line are well matched. Black and gray are also matched so well. Yellow is so bright point to cover all of this. As a painting, as an art, it is so well made to appreciate. You are talented. Show us more ~~

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. <a href=https://discord.gg/bycktuE%22%3EJoin nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you, @trueimagine! I'm glad that you find the elements in my drawing to be well matched! ♥ I'm really happy to know that you find me talented >u< I have just got rejected and seeing that there are still those who see talent in me makes me really happy :>

Yeah!!! I love Full Metal Alchemist! <3 <3 <3


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Yeah!! It's one of my favorites! \o/

I agree that the composition is much better after you switched the drawing, it's more balance. Beautiful artwork !

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you, @livvu! I just found the blood tattoo thing to be reaally cool so I thought it'd look cooler if I showed it :>

The colouring of the armour is fantastic:) Thanks for reminding me to finaly watch this series,lol

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you, @georgeboya! Definitely a must watch! \o/


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you! ♥

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @livvu.

Thank you! ♥ I could really use a piece of cake :>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84