Axire again, but topless :>

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

HAiii! It's been a while and I have sooo much stuff waiting to be posted :> But before anything else, here's a topless Axire as promised :>


axi 2.png


Awww mann, I was so proud of how the background turned out for this one. Backgrounds have always been my weakness when drawing, so when it turned out alright, boy was I happy \o/

I still find anatomy really challenging but I'm trying my best ;-; I redrew/revised the face a little because his facial features before seemed a little too feminine so I added some edges and stuff...


axi.png

Here's what he looked like before... After I did some practice drawings with a few guy faces, I realized it was lacking some details on the face, mostly the nose part :>

Also, here are the practices I had done if anyone's interested xd

prac.jpg
BIG BRAIN.jpg


I haven't been able to draw digitally much for a while because school works and stuff but college has been treating me great so far despite the flood of traditional artworks that needed to be submitted ;-; Alsoooo, a fellow game art student has joined steemit, heya @anima2750! And man, he good...

Seriously considering posting my traditional works but... yeah, I prefer my digital ones > u <


That's about it!

If you wish to have an amazing companion through your drawing journey, feel free to join us @steemartists! It's full of amazing artists, both new and old, who are willing to share their experiences. I learned a lot from them, I hope you will too n_n


We also have a discord channel and we'd be more than glad if you dropped by: https://discord.gg/C9PsHV6


Thank You!


I hope you guys enjoyed this one as well!
Feel free to comment any tips or suggestions. It will be greatly appreciated! If you liked the content, please leave an upvote. For more, please follow @kothy.

Please support my work at nTOPAZ as well by tipping some hats! ♥


All images were made by @kothy
All rights reserved


Sort:  

Amazing @kothy!!! 😀 ⭐️⭐️⭐️


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

A very hot Axire,lol.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

WOW!!! amazing... I love the palette you used for your work and that boy is very cute and sexy. <3 <3 <3


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Welcome back :)

Nice background and character as well! Noses are a pain, you did a great job though XD

Congratulations @kothy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congrats! on your post from the IBT Community
IBT Community

As a player of the original IBT on Steemit you are entitled to reserved tokens, see @lordnigel posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54