Bacalia - special cat

in #ntopaz4 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3Today I present you a portrait of the cat of my friends, a cat that has already passed away....
There are photos and memories left.
She was a special cat.

I am glad that I can give joy to someone with this picture.

Although I have eight cats now, I can also say that I once had such a special cat.
My cat's name was Julian...

Sort:  

It is great artwork for remember the cat.


[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Wow I am a pet lover this cat does look really loved in this photo which I am sure It was. I think it was very thoughtful of you to share the photo although the cat has passed away it is where are you find someone doing this appreciate the post.

I like the last one without background colors. Enjoy your day you have my vote. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Questo post è stato condiviso e votato all'interno del discord del team curatori di discovery-it.
This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it


Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97