[CO] Flowers.. and happiness

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0선물받은 꽃입니다.
이름모를 꽃입니다.
행복감을 느낍니다.
아름다운 것을보면
아름다운 생각을 하게됩니다.

무엇을 볼지 보고자 하는지가
중요하단 생각을 합니다.
똑같은 것을 바라봐도
각자에 느낌은 서로 다릅니다.

아름다운것을 봐서 행복한것
아름답지 않은것을 보아도
행복한 생각을 하는것
항상 좋은마음
그럴 수 있다면 매일매일
행복할 겁니다.

이 포스팅은 엔토파즈
매크로그라피 참가작입니다

Sort:  

I am glad to see you again on nTopaz. Nice macro photography! Welcome back! ✨🎉

I invite you to complete your nTopaz profile and share it in our discord #profile-completion Reach 100% completion and get 100 TPZ Tokens as a reward 💎

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines [EN][KR][ES]
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

해바라기 수분이 갈색으로만 이루어진 줄 알았는데, 파란색도 품고 있군요. 눈에 보이는 것이 다가 아닌 것 같습니다. 넓은 안목을 가지고 싶네요. 쉽진 않지만.. 😅

20190731_120708.jpg

ㅋ 이거 해바라기인가요??
잘 몰라서 제 며칠전 생일에 받은 꽃입니다
받아서 기분은 아주 좋은데 시들어 버릴꺼 생각하니
아주 아깝네여~~

꽃사진보니 스사모(스팀사진모임) 가 생각나네요. 스팀가격이 폭락하니 스사모도 공중분해되어버렸네요.ㅠ

ehy dear @kibumh, a beautiful photo of sunflower !! I don't know what you wrote because google doesn't do the translation, but when I read flowers and happiness ... I thought this was my post. because I identify so much in this sentence, I love flowers and when I am among them in a garden I get lost in an enchanted world. I think they have something magical cge makes the world better! I wish I could grow flowers and open a small flower shop !!

Hi @kibumh!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.914 which ranks you at #4401 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 78 places in the last three days (old rank 4323).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 189 contributions, your post is ranked at #40.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12