You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [5x SBI ContestKings Giveaway] Upside Down Landscape Photography at Sile River

in #ntopaz6 years ago

I think very impossible if we dont have a relationship with nature. I am very sure we all have a relationship with nature. It's just how much our relationship with nature. And the answer is very relative. We think that urban society sometimes care less about nature, but many natural maintenance programs are born in the city, rural society sometimes take care of nature not with programs but because of culture. But I as a person who comes from a village and I lives in the realm of coffee plantations, I love nature very much, nature is a thing that I really miss now. Sure. When I can't reach the natural atmosphere, the next thing I do is make the nature as an object from my camera. Oftenly, I upload landscapes and write some motivations as caption. I do this because nature always offers itself to be enjoyed, not to destroyed. and I'm very proud because our forest has been set as the world's lung and the biggest carbon producer. May we still love nature wherever we are. Thanks @amico for this great initiative. God bless you

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks, mate for sharing your thoughts!

A huge hug!
@amico

You are welcome, the thought born because of you are inspiring me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47