Necklaces with pendants made of recycled paper

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0This is my entry to "Handcraft" contest of nTOPAZ, the great steem and blockchain-based art portal that I've just explored.
These pieces were made of paper flyers that I frequently find in my post box. I'm environmentally conscious, so I don't throw out these flyers, but use them for creative purposes instead. The beads and pendants are impregnated and painted with acrylics, then warnished with a water-based lacquer. That's why they are so durable. Fits well for Bohemian style clothes.

Sort:  

Very creative and beautiul necklaces, good luck with the contest:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Wow made of recycling paper... wonderful! I'm happy that you joined the contest. Welcome to our community 💎 I hope to see more entries for the contest, you can upload up to 3 =)

Complete your nTopaz profile and share it in our discord #profile-completion.! Reach 100% completion and get 100 Topaz Tokens as a reward.

Any question, don't hesitate to contact us.

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Wow! Those must have taken quite some time to create! They are stunning!!! and what a wonderful way to re-purpose a generally very wasteful use of paper! I have shared this on Twitter for you too :)

Wow! Great art here my friend. I didn't know such an art page exists, otherwise I would have also posted my current post there.
Will have a look at it and thank you for your mention of the "Handcraft" contest!
Blessings!

These are SO cool I have a friend who is a paper artists and she makes some cool jewelry.

Congratulations @kalemandra! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71