You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witches Love for her Familiars for contest

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Hope to see one day all those pretty witches of yours in some book. Hope that some editor will be smart enough to make them published or used for some good book.
And looks like we are having the same time issues dear. Time is something I am lacking constantly, no to mention having any for painting.
Waving to you from this side of the globe :) <3

Sort:  

Waving back @jungwatercolor yes so busy. I've extra things on my plate this year, but what can you do?

I've thought of trying to think of a narrative way to collect up my black and white witches, but again, time. I'd be wonderful if someone else wanted to do it, eh?

Hope someone will get inspired with your drawings and make some story :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65