Jdraw: MechaBeastBoy serie-1!

in #ntopaz5 years ago

One more serie unrelated to Suncitytales with my MechaBeastBoy drawings that are going nowhere 🤖🐵😄

It's a collection of galactic prince characters, each of them referring to a mysterious "MechaBeastBoy" witch is nowhere to be seen (because I haven't fully draw him yet 😅😅)

So here's Antares Prince🌟

800_Chl_156_Antares_Prince.jpg

(I'm currently working on a follow-up to this panel)

Drawing process

Coloration process for this one is very simple, it's an upgrade to my Lazy Color Technique with minimum flats colors at low saturation range (except for the hair and eyes to make them pop), a basic transparent white for the light, and a gray in multiply mode for the shadows.

Linework was made on paper, here the clean version,
after scan and erasing of the colored strokes I use for structure:

800_NB_Chl_156_Antares_Prince.jpg

By the way this not my first version of Antares Prince, in a previous incarnation he was looking and behaving like that:

800_Chl_87_Prince_Antares.png

I've change him because, obviously, I didn't want him to be an Namek! 🤣🤣👽


Hope you've enjoyed this drawing post!

And if you want to tip (I like Money!):
BTC - 35PmvhT8ubch11DFyDcikBQjajkdNpBEep
ETH - 0x83507A4d57C01a19449a51AADab8D1AB198562F5

Footer_01_jtrx99.jpg

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hey! thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32