My Lightning Dragon Splinterlands

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

My second hobby. The first thought was to create a movie about splinterlands. Unfortunately, there is no time for pleasure. The video was recorded by phone and edited in the kinemaster mobile program. As you can see, the effect is cool😀

Sort:  

The effect is looking more than cool, astonishing:) But to tell you the truth i did not understand much about how you did it. Is this some sort of digital painting of the video? Is it some kind of standard effect option from the program you are using? For the video you must edit the steemit post and put the link again, so that it will be visible there too.Welcome to nTopaz:)

I use my video and add ready mp4 dragon. All I edit in my phone and program kinemaster app. Aded sfx, music and video is ready. Thank you. I dont know that video I cant add to nTopaz? Or only profesional art? Regards!

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course you can post it but I think the process should be explained so that everyone can understand how it was made😊

Posted using Partiko Android

WOW!!! amazing FX!!!
great job mate!


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank very much!🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Love the dragon effect and your creative concept. And you acted like a professional actor :D

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Hi! Thank you very much🙏 Sometimes I like being an actor. I'm interested in filming. It's funny that I record everything and edit on my phone. I will join to nTopaz discord.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @jozef230! We are happy to see that you have joined the community and we have been delighted with your first entry. We can notice that you are a very talented person and that you like the exposure of lights. We want to invite you to participate in the new contest that coincidentally deals with exposure of lights.

We also invite you to complete your profile, so that other users can know more about you and support you on other social networks, and if you notify us through our Discord you can receive 100 Topaz Tokens of reward.

Greetings and success for you!

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Hi! Thank you for welcoming me. I am not an artist but I am happy with life and with my passion. I like surprising effects.

Posted using Partiko Android

Grrr...I cant see my video

Posted using Partiko Android

Jozef! I'm happy to see you here, I know very well that creativity is not something that you lack. I've had some occupations, so I have some time without visiting the blogs, but I'm glad to see you here. That effect is great, it will surprise more than one \O,

Thank you for the kind words. You are one of the many people I see here with a great musical talent. I count on your greater activity. You are a positive person enjoying life and loving your passions. Have a nice day!👊

Posted using Partiko Android

You are a good father and a good person, that's why you gain our appreciation. I still remember your video with your daughter playing in the snow \O, happy day for you too.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @livvu.

Very cool effect @jozef230 !

This Dragon scare you a little ? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81