[CO] PROMOCIONAL POSTER NTOPAZ

in #ntopaz6 years ago

ntopaz-image-0#

Greetings artists and art lovers

Today I present a new design for the promotion of the global talent platform @ntopaz, with him I will participate in the contest to create a poster with a specific theme, in this case, I chose the theme of his slogan "shine your light"

Presentation of the design

_20181216_211710.JPG

Step by step of the design:

  • I chose a diamond template for my poster
    _20181216_211835.JPG

  • As contest rules add name "NTOPAZ" plus your location code
    _20181216_211823.JPG

  • Add icons of some talents accepted in ntopaz, plus the simple upload of files in ntopaz.con

_20181216_211808.JPG

  • Added additional, abbreviations CO, CU, CR
    _20181216_211745.JPG

  • I added the phrase that defines the slogan of ntopaz, "shine tour light", plus an invitation to promote your talent at ntopaz.com

_20181216_211730.JPG

  • Adjust and add some details and my design has been left
    _20181216_211710.JPG

Copyright @jordangerder - All rights reserved

I invite you to join the artist community @ntopaz

Discord

I hope you liked what I have made with love for all of you ❤
Thanks for visiting my little art blog.
See you in the next ❤

Sort:  

[ nTOPAZ COORDINATOR ]

Hello @jordangerder! Always is great to see your entries in the plataform. Do not forget that with nTOPAZ Your Light Shines!

Tu póster ha quedado precioso, nos gusta el diseño y enfoque que le has dado para reflejar todo lo que representa a nTOPAZ, es muy creativo.

We do not find anything wrong with your publication, but we wanted to suggest you use the carousel of photographs to show the process of your work, so you can see your entire publication both in Steemit and nTOPAZ and that all the shine of your work comes out.


You want to learn more about nTOPAZ ?
Follow @ntopaz to be informed about new contests. Visit our website to discover the artworks from the community. Or just join our Discord server to chat with other users and get help from the team.

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines · Guide for CO, CR, and CU

thanks to all the ntopaz team for the support and thanks for including me in your project I feel good with you
for the next post I will use the photography lane, I still do not get used to it all
see you soon @cafeconleche

You're welcome, dear @jordangerder. See you soon 💗

Oh pretty design
Greetings ✋

Now I know where the acronyms come from
Co
Cu
Cr

I will review about ntopaz
Thank you
nice design.

Wow! beautiful design!!<3

Thanks friend ❤

Hi friend
Your design this very fine designed
Saluted

Thanks friend ✋

Esta completo tu diseño me gusta mucho, besos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44