Untitled (2019)

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4This is my latest ballpoint pen drawing. It's a bit more experimental than most of my other works.

90% of the time I've no idea what I want to do with a drawing or painting. I think chance plays a big part in my work.

I hope you like this one!

Sort:  

Excelente dibujo mostrando una tecnica de trazos de boligrafos increible. Su mirada expresa dureza o tenacidad muy profunda que hace de tu obra muy realista.eres muy talentosa al e presar esta profundidad. Buen trabajo amogo @jmvanbreda

Excellent lines that you have drawn to create this beautiful girl, greetings.

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines [EN] ¦ [KR] ¦ [ES]
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great piece of artwork. I like that it started just like a normal portrait and that you added a pattern that makes it look extraordinary :)

Thank you for sharing and have a lovely day!

Thank you very much. Have a super weekend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi jmvanbreda,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Wow. Thank you very much!

Posted using Partiko Android

Good technique. It's purely personal aesthetics, but I much prefer the portrait before the slashing crosshatching. There's something starkly poetic about it.

I'm glad for your honest comment. Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wonderful job.
Pure pulse and artistic talent.
I take you a long time?
Congratulations on a Curie vote.

Thanks. It didn't take long at all.

Posted using Partiko Android

Your face drawing looks great. What I like most are the well-defined eyebrows and ear. I wish I could take a pencil and make those beautiful strokes that you can do. A big hello @jmvanbreda

I'm sure you can. Thank you very much.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello Hello!

Friend, let me tell you that you know how to use the pen in a very artistic away, I congratulate you on your dedication and effort

Greetings from Venezuela!

Thank you. And greetings from South Africa!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice, I love this pen drawing style!
My icon is my pen drawing.

Give you a tipu upvote.
Nice to me you.

@tipu curate

Posted using Partiko Android

You are very kind. Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76