You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR]Pencil Drawing of Lynncoyle, Brian and the boys

in #ntopaz6 years ago

Amazing work!!! Seeing this really makes me want to start drawing again. I was never a good portrait drawer, more into perspective type drawing like M.C Escher.

What an amazing gift!! Well done!!

Sort:  

Oh thanks so much @jlsplatts I trust you must be a guru in landscape drawings. I haven't done perspective for a while now.

Posted using Partiko Android

It has been years since I picked up a pen or pencil. When I say years I mean like 15 years. I really love drawing, but kids and work and various other stuff take up my time. One day I will pick the pen and pencils back up, once I get the kids out of the house. Lol

Hahahaha but you could draw with them. Maybe a little fun time on drawing, that will help you pick up a pen🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh believe you me...I get my doodle on. Lol

Hahaha hope to see one soon🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38