금요일 기준 손그림 현황 -Today's picture status[Friday]1/25

in #ntopaz6 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1안녕하세요~

jiwoon 입니다.

오늘은 저번에 올렸던 자동채색을 이용한 그림 두번째 그림입니다.

자동채색 프로그램은 이 그림으로 마지막 사용이 될겁니다.

편한것도 좋지만, 프로그램이 채색한건 제가 채색한게 아니기 때문에, 뭔가 제 그림이 아닌 느낌이 들어서요. +_+

아무튼, 애초에 색을 입힌 순간 화질도 위 그림처럼 겁나 구려집니다....

저번에도 말했듯... 그냥 어떻게 채색할지 분위기 보는 용도로만 쓰거나 안쓰거나 둘 중 하나가 되겠네요.

...

앗, 그리고 오늘은 제가 파마를 했습니다 +_+

곧 2월이기도 해서 기분 전환겸 파마를 했는데, 머리가 이쁘게 나와서 기쁘네요.

오늘도 즐거운 하루 되시고, 저는 이만 물러나도록 할게요!


사용재료

  • 일반 샤프 (스케치용)

화질 ㅜ_ㅜ


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
마늘 닭똥집이 유명한 '양철지붕'

일과를 마치고 회사 동료들과 함께 방문한 양철지붕. 예전부터 마늘 닭똥집이 맛있다고 하여 벼르...

Sort:  

[ nTOPAZ COORDINATOR ]

Hi @jiwoon! I’m happy that you shared your talent so that this community continues to grow 🖌. What a beautiful girl, I love being able to look at your art here on the platform, greetings.


You want to learn more about nTOPAZ ?
Follow @ntopaz to be informed about new contests. Visit our website to discover the artworks from the community. Or just join our Discord server to chat with other users and get help from the team.

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines · Guide for CO, CR, and CU

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다.

그 전에 보았던 그림이었지 않나 싶네요
이렇게 다시금 자동채색으로 보니 색다르네요

네, 특히나 sindoja님의 감상평이 기억나네요.
다음 글도 예쩐에 그리다가 완성하지 못한 그림이 올라올 예정입니다 +_+

KR 커뮤니티 출석부 후원으로 왔습니다.

Congratulations @jiwoon! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

It is a very cute and sensual girl @jiwoon, I like it! ;)

Thank's ! +_+

엇 이건 못 봤던 작품인데, 채색이 연하게 들어갔네요 ㅎㅎ

화질이 구리게 나온게 너무 아쉽네요 ㅜ_ㅜ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44