Sort:  

Excuse me? bullshit and fraud? the 4th screenshot isn't suddenly a perfect trace. it took more than an hour to get there. i don't start taking screenshots or save a file until i get to a point when i think this would be something good.
Have you never seen anyone painting exact replica? if i am using a reference photo then my goal is to learn proportions. Only because you have never seen anyone painting before doesn't mean this isn't possible.
you have flagged my post before because i wasn't citing my ref source. and i agreed to that, it was my mistake, i learned from it. and now you come here questioning my technique? all of my sketch and paintings don't completely match to ref photo and i keep pushing myself, spend a lots of time on these to get those right, And thats whats bothering you? what exactly do you want?
And take a look at some youtube tutorials where digital artist uses lasso tool, transform and wrap tool and liquify tool to get a perfect painting. May be try to accept that some people have some talent instead of calling them a fraud right away.
I have watched huge amount of free tutorials and practiced a lot to get to this level and i will not have myself called 'fraud'.

bullshit, you are a fraud, those 3 first steps are just made up to make it look you did it from scratch, in reality the 4th step is the real 1st step, and its a perfect overlay of the photo coincidentally, its traced.

so, what do you think should i have done that would make you feel that i am not a fraud. so, you want me to paint in a way so they don't look like the ref photo? you want me to intentionally mess up proportions so your statement becomes the truth? is that it?

and, are you also imposing that every artist out there who can create exact replicas, are actually fraud? you are saying that no one has got any talent?

No Im not saying that, im saying what I just said, that YOU are a fraud, and that the 3 first steps are fabricated, and that the 4th is traced. have a great day.

have a great day? you are calling me a fraud and you think i will have a great day?
according to you, all my favorite artist just became frauds..... may be you can drop by to some y channels and instagram of wei, humid peach, proko etc and tell them what a fraud they are.......

Next time i will try to paint a portrait with one cricket eye and overly large jaw.... hope that will make you happy. since it has just become my job.
HAVE A GREAT DAY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67462.12
ETH 2623.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67