#329 Guess where? | 猜猜这是哪儿

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Splendid sunset, skyline, sea, speedboat, and a stranger standing still. See my alliteration in "S"? ;)

Okay, forget about the other "S" words, the Skyline is the main point here. So this picture is my entry for the Stock Photography SKYLINE by @ntopaz. Can you guess where I took this photo?

Here's a very helpful hint and the orginal photo before it's cropped by the site:

IMG_3585.JPG

Sydneyskyline.JPG

If you are interested to share your photography about Skyline and earn some possible coins, feel free to join the contest too!

Oh, I actually posted quite a lot of skyline photos before, but I don't want to repost them for the contest, so here's a recap of a few. Hope you like these skylines as I did! :) Enjoy the new forked era! Peace out~ ✌


All content by @itchyfeetdonica
图文 by Donica多


Thank you for visiting! Please tell me what you think. Exchange makes change! =)
If you like my content, please support me by commenting / following / upvoting / resteeming.
感谢来访!你的关注/点赞/留言/转发就是对我最好的支持~ 下次见!:)


Here are some of my travel shots. Check out my posts on Steemit World Map, and follow me for more adventures around the globe! :)
下面是我的一些旅途摄影。欢迎查看我的Steemit世界地图,跟我一起环游世界~!

Sort:  

hermosa foto donde capturaste un momento hermoso que nos regala la naturaleza y que dura pocos minutos, el escenario perfecto para tomar foto, el mar y sus elementos. buen trabajo amigo

你好鸭,dulce160!
@itchyfeetdonica赠送1枚SHOP币给你!

目前你总共有: 1枚SHOP币

查看或者交易 SHOP币 请到 steem-engine.com.

无聊吗?跟我猜拳吧! **石头,剪刀,布~**
The contrast between the sky and the sea is spectacular divided by the horizon of buildings
[nTOPAZ Coordinator]
Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

True! Thanks for your comment. :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

It’s definitely Sydney. I’m just wondering from where you took the photo. Watson’s Bay?

Posted using Partiko iOS

cool. I love that place. You got some so many different views of the skyline from there.

多伦多吧,下面有一个芝加哥

Posted using Partiko Android

对 云门那张是芝加哥 但第一张里的塔不是多伦多那个 😄

Posted using Partiko iOS

你好鸭,阿奥!
@itchyfeetdonica赠送1枚SHOP币给你!

目前你总共有: 27枚SHOP币

查看或者交易 SHOP币 请到 steem-engine.com.

无聊吗?跟我猜拳吧! **石头,剪刀,布~**

Haha, that’s not the CN Tower from Canada, but yeah they do look alike! ;) !shop

Posted using Partiko iOS

Que hermosa puesta del sol y de escenario la ciudad tan bonita, me gusta mucho el contraste que se dio en el cielo, ádemas la imagen para este concurso es propicia para esta ocasión, me gusta mucho como abarcaste las reglas. Felicidades y espero ver mas de ti.

Saludos.

Gracias! Me alegra que le guste.

Posted using Partiko iOS

你好鸭,阿朵!
@auleo赠送1枚SHOP币给你!

目前你总共有: 30枚SHOP币

查看或者交易 SHOP币 请到 steem-engine.com.

无聊吗?跟我猜拳吧! **石头,剪刀,布~**

你好鸭,阿朵!
@june0620赠送1枚SHOP币给你!

目前你总共有: 32枚SHOP币

查看或者交易 SHOP币 请到 steem-engine.com.

无聊吗?跟我猜拳吧! **石头,剪刀,布~**

感谢代理253.01SP 给team-cn! 由于你使用CN作为你的标签,额外获得1%点赞! 你的帖子获得team-cn 11% 点赞!(如果不想看到这个回复,请回复“取消”)

such a lovely work that you did, OMG!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99