You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you accept this heart?

in #ntopaz5 years ago

You have to receive the love of this girl, you will be surprised but the background I did at full speed and to be honest I still have a lot to improve natural environments, I feel that I made a killing with nature, but I think I sarlve it with the illumination of the sun to integrate it.
And for a moment I thought that this drawing was cursed by all the problems it gave to publish it, and thank you very much Carmen for helping me, that problem had me very wrong T_T

Sort:  

Es una hermosa chica, me gusta mucho, creo que ha mejorado los paisajes cada vez!
Hehehe si eres bobito! nada que ver! seguro era la memoria cache o problemas al cargarla imagen.
Tranquilo, para eso estamos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57