You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ArtVenture Contest: Boat with pastel chalk

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

When you told me you had made a boat with chalk cake, I never thought it would look so good since you mentioned that you had never used that material before, you knew you would do a good job, or not a good one.
As I usually say, it's never too late to learn or experience a new technique, and you really did a good job with the chalks applying thick and aggressive strokes to transmit the violence of the ocean and how this boat struggles to stay afloat, congratulations Carmen, you You showed with this work.

Sort:  

Thank you very much dear maestro @inu-jim, your approval is always very important for me and as you know I appreciate your criticism a lot, they allow me to improve in what I love to do.

I really liked working with these materials, I did not spend so much time working with the chalks so I could do much more if I learn to use them better, so I will try to work with them more often and I hope I do well. XD

Again, thank you very much, dear, for appreciating my works and leaving me your nice comments of support. <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87