[CO] From a cave

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Hello to all photography lovers, I hope you are very well here I present my second entry to this contest.

I took this photo on Cartón beach in the state of Falcón in Venezuela, Incredible what the perspective can do or how the environment can change with a camera, I know that the title says that it is a cave, and that the photo looks like I took this photo from inside a cave, but it is not, this photo is of a trunk which was buried in the sand for a long time, so much so that the beach itself polished it in a way so that it looked like a rock.

Separadores para Web-04.png

Technical information:

Digital photography
Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ8
F point: F / 6.3
Exposure time: 1 / 500sec
ISO speed: 100
Exposure Compensation: 0 step
Focal length: 16mm
Maximum opening: 3
Measurement mode: Focus
Without flash
35mm focal length: 97
Full resolution 3072 x 2304px at 72dpi
Edited with Photoshop

Original photo without editing

P1080124.JPG

Thank you very much for reading my publication

What are your criticisms and comments about this photograph, some advice or suggestion?
Please let me know in the comments below.
I hope you liked my work
See you in a next post

Inu-Jim

Inu-Jim LOGO.png

Copyright @inu-jim –Allrightsreserved

Sort:  
Loading...

Greetings! Your post has been voted and has had resteem by the @votomasivo project.


Appreciation: Beautiful place, beatiful pic!
To receive more votes from @votomasivo I recommend that you start using the "neoxian" tag, so you can get rewards on Steem and NEOXAG.
Posts with this tag will have priority in our healing.

For more information on this topic:
https://steemit.com/neoxian/@votomasivo/votomasivo-se-une-a-neoxian-city-update-or-version-en-esp


Curated by: @fulani


Don't forget to invite your friends to join our curation trail to support high quality post!

You can also support us by joining our fan base and delegating Steem Power to us. ?

25SP50SP100SP250SP500SP1kSP2.5kSP5kSP

Join our community on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57690.80
ETH 2449.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33