Landscape of a village painted with watercolour.

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Good evening everyone this is Pranjal and I am going to share my landscape based water colour art work and here I am sharing a view of village by my self imagination so you can put my this work in imagination art work section.

image

image

image

image

Dear friends whenever I want to draw any landscape based portrait the village theme is one of my all time favourite or you can say this attracts me very much and I am enjoying my artwork while I draw something related to village.

Thank you for your support.

Sort:  

Hi @impression, please read careful the rules of "Watercolor contest", it said that the work should be NEW, I have found your work that was posted 9 months ago in "Elegance" platform.

https://steemit.com/elegance/@impression/landscape-artwork-based-on-imagination

Therefore it is invalid to take part in contest. Cheers,

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

@impression I believe @stef1 has made the guidelines for participating in this contest clear. Please reorient yourself to the posting guidelines this platform has set.

Que lindos recuerdos de mi niñez me vienen a la mente cuando observó tu trabajo. Mucha paz y tranquilidad es lo que me inspira esa montaña. Los verdes de los árboles me inspiran serenidad. Gracias por traernos tus acuarelas

Congratulations @impression! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36