Landscape artwork based on imagination.

in #elegance6 years ago

Good evening everyone this is Pranjal and I am going to share my landscape based water colour art work and here I am sharing a view of village by my self imagination so you can put my this work in imagination art work section.

image

image

image

image

Dear friends whenever I want to draw any landscape based portrait the village theme is one of my all time favourite or you can say this attracts me very much and I am enjoying my artwork while I draw something related to village.

Thank you for your support.

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Very beautiful picture 👌😀. Great to see the process of the development ! An up for the fact that this picture is based on your idea 👍 keep going on with the paining.

Thank you dear sir.

what a beautiful art you are making @impression this is true art and you are a true artist. well done

Thank you queen.

Hi impression,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

I am stunned your love and support is unforgettable.

What a nice and serene painting about a man who walks back to his home. The colours and the mood of this painting is just so peaceful and calm, very lovely :).          
         
Congratulations for your first curie vote :D.          
         
-upvoted-          

Thanks for your love.

@impression, that's a very nice painting. Love the colours. The pink colour on the roofs of the huts is also a nice touch. Thanks for showing how you went on to make your painting.

Good work, reminds me of some of the village towns in himalayas, close to where i was born.

Dear sir it's a very good luck for me you liked my work.

Congratulations @impression! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

hello this is a beautiful painting i found this pretty amazing that is based on imagination!!!well done

Thanks dear🙏

I love the colors you used in painting the village. You do have a nice imagination, your painting kind of gives off a "peaceful vibe". Is that his home though?

Wow thanks you

This is really beautiful!! I always feel so calmed by the softness of watercolor! Great work @impression, and congratulations on the curie vote too :)

Thanks for your love and wishes.

I really am liking this imagination based art! The open possibilities of the character walking towards the village leave me wondering, from where is he coming, what does he need, who is he seeking?

A great art that mirrors life, and all from mixing water colors and imagination! Great job :)

Thank you for your imagination and kind reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00