You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The peacock of my dreams.

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Well how i spend my day? Just found my way to your wonderful painting. My compliments to your summer mood. The painting takes my on a strall through the park and wonder what she is like? Her character and looks and, and, and ... Its so nice

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel
Sort:  

Greetings dear @gunnarheilmann, I am glad that you go hand in hand with my girl on that path, you will realize that she is a very calm girl who likes to feel nature and enjoy the good moments of life. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44