Light the Fire - Light Painting Test

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0
Here is another play with shapes and lights. There was the project 1001 hearts, and i looked for the right light tool to create a Heart of Light.
ntopaz-image-1
I talk about the project a little bit in the original post. Here you see the initial study. This is some yellowish wrapping paper with some red gel in front of the torch. All i do is swing by the camera once or twice. I did use here an Olympys OMD 10 Mark II.
ntopaz-image-2
Anyhow if you love it as much as i do leave a comment or an upvote - Any sign is appreciated and motivates me to keep my work going.

If you have more questions how its done ask me please.
for more of this kind of art look for my pages:
My Website
My YouTube channel
My Facebook Page
My Instagram channel

Sort:  

I would have liked to see the heart.
Every time you say what materials you use, I start thinking, how do you do it? must always be looking for things that you can use in your lights, right?

I have an Olympus camera (I had) practically I could not use it much because the battery was damaged. What I was able to capture with her was some macro photos of some flowers LOL:.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97