You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Childhood Memories - Art Contest

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Lovely colours in your painting spider, the little flog of birds is a picture that always accompanies my childhood memories:) Interesting idea for a contest and i would gladly take part, i have some ideas:)

Did you played RPG???? Me tooooo:):) Which ones did you played?

Sort:  

I played SO .... so so so many ! Chrono Trigger, Final Fantasy (so many of them), Tales of Vesperia, Magna Carta, Star Ocean 4, Lost Odyssey, etc. etc. etc.

I am glad to hear that you like the theme :D I look forward to seeing your entries <3

Ohhhhhh, so many! i ve played Final Fantasy 7, i think but none of them. Actualy i thought you were talking about tabletop RPG games:)

i need friends to teach me board games . __ .

I ll be glad to teach you Spider, we are playing a lot of board games and the tabletop rpg's were our life 20 years ago!:)

aaaaah that's so cool :>

my friends taught me how to play Mafia/Werewolves but that's as far as I got, with board games :D

Ohhh, Mafia! I think i remember that:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90