You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DECORATION CEILING / DECORAZIONE SOFFITTO (ENG-ITA)

in #ntopaz5 years ago

What an amazing artwork, i cannot wait to see the rest of the project:) I guess you did artwork at the walls also?:) You are very talented artist and i am sure the dinning room looks spectacular:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel
Sort:  

Thank so much @georgeboya, you are very kind!!! I did works on the wall some years ago for private individuals and also something in public places.
In recent years, however, I have devoted myself more to textiles, I wanted to do something different. I like to have new experiences. But painting always remains my favorite. Bye

You are very welcome, I can see that you always experiment because you are presenting various different and exciting projects 😊 Looking forward for more 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks George!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36