You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sea, Seagull and yachts.

in #ntopaz5 years ago

I think the lessons are going very good:) You choose a difficult theme in my opinion, but the result is great:) Looking forward for more:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel
Sort:  

You are absolutely right that I chose too difficult task for my initial level. But I am attracted to such tasks is their complexity. I try to do many more independent drawings besides lessons in online school and I will try to show them here too. Thank you for Your evaluation and support, @georgeboya

I will be very happy to see them 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44