You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pencil Drawing - "Iron Man Mark-2"

in #ntopaz5 years ago

I really missed your amazing artworks:) Iron man is my favourite Marvel character and you did a great work with his armour and pose.The reflections look perfect and give a realistic metalic effect. I do not remember this armour but i like the way it is made with a lot interlocking parts. The progress photos help a lot to appreciate the hard work you did:)

Sort:  

Brother!! thanks, bro, yes, this Suit I like because it is very rustic and with many details, to draw is a delicacy!
the truth is I'm practicing textures and since I saw Avengers End Game I relate everything with them hahaha I think it's the Post End Game effect hahaha

This suit I think is the prototype he uses in Iron Man 2, if I can remember correctly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69935.17
ETH 3451.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69