You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elvis Presley tarot card design

in #ntopaz5 years ago

This artwork is a combination of beloved themes:) Elvis, Tarot, Art Nouveau, very beautiful. I think you should continue with the tarot series, you will find the experience very educating and inspiring. I did some cards myself too using collage as my medium but have not manage to finish it, i used also Elvis in one, lol. It was The Judgement and Elvis was the angel of the End of Days. Fitting place for the king,lol.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel
Sort:  

Thanks George! it's very much been a learning experience already and has been quite a while since I've created anything Art Nouveau themed.

That sounds really cool! I'm looking forward to seeing you post the finished work and how you managed to tackle the project!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30