You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR] EXPRESSION DRAWING

in #ntopaz5 years ago

I really missed your artworks and i was wondering why you do not post anymore. I am sad to hear this story, it so terrible to feel so alone and abandoned in your own county by the forces of law. I hope better days will come and all of these will be just bad memories. I can feel the scream of the child, it is silent but full of power. You are an amazing artist, i hope to see more of your artworks soon:)

Sort:  

Thank you for your words of encouragement, I hope everything improves here, meanwhile we have to keep going despite the situation in my country.
The drawing was one of my best ways to express what I feel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49