You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My latest Singularity and Internet TIME

in #ntopaz5 years ago

I am amazed to see this close up:) It is a perfect scifi portrait because it has links to the past and the future. Nice way to visualise time e?:)

I believe that we see the passing of time in a subjective way but time itself is objective. Every day an new day will begin and will end, until the end of time.Maybe the big bang was an explosion that started time from a still moment by throwing one thing after the other in a cosmic timeline.

Sort:  

@georgeboya thanks, yeah I'm obsessed with the past and also the future so in a way, their occurring in tandem to me, thus another way Time is a tricky little devil ;)

Is a very tricky devil indeed:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89