You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skateboarder

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Oh it such a mastercrafted drawing:) I think it is one of your best i ve seen so far. Just keep in mind that if you were inspired by a photograph to create it you should include it also:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel
Sort:  

Thank you so much @Georgeboya ! And, thanks for the mention of the rules, I did not know this moment. But, no, there was no photo, here, and in all my drawings, only my imagination. I repaired, a couple of times, the roller board to my son, I saw his device, but when I drew, I didn’t have a model, this is what was in my memory. I draw spontaneously))) If you can say so. Later, I will show you other drawings.

You are very welcome😊 Now that I know more I can appreciate the work and the idea more 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71