[CR] Sabrina - Line art

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Hello everyone, I want to share with you this lineart of an illustration that I am working on, I will soon be able to color it.

It is inspired by Sabrina from the Netflix series, I recently saw the series and I liked it a lot, maybe soon I will read the comics.

I made this lineart in photoshop with my digitizer tablet, at first it was going to be a simple sketch with which I planned to practice semi realistic painting, but I decided to make a comic drawing with small lines of shading, ( in a next opportunity I will practice digital painting semi realistic)

I tried to draw the kitten, salem, a little more "mysterious", but it looks more tender than planned in this drawing, I painted the star with an oil-type brush that has default Photoshop.

I really liked this lineart and I am very excited to see the final result with the colors.

I hope you like it

Thanks for the support! <3
Follow me on my blog @genyway
https://www.instagram.com/geny_art/

Sort:  

[ nTOPAZ COORDINATOR ]

Hello @genyway! How beautiful is your design, you have brought us a smile. We have not seen the series yet, but it does get our attention because it looks interesting.

You have made a wonderful design, we love seeing your art on the platform.


You want to learn more about nTOPAZ ?
Follow @ntopaz to be informed about new contests. Visit our website to discover the artworks from the community. Or just join our Discord server to chat with other users and get help from the team.

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines · Guide for CO, CR, and CU

A beautiful and perfect lineart @genyway, I like how it looks... years ago I saw a series called Sabrina a teenage witch, is it the same?


[nTopaz Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Geny from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Very nice portrait of Sabrina the teenage witch, @genyway :) I like how you include the pentagram at the back ! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95