ArtWork By My Pupils

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4ntopaz-image-5ntopaz-image-6ntopaz-image-7ntopaz-image-8After motivation or lets say encouragement from @bxphabet on using #nTOPAZ, I tried to make some artworks today. I made attempts, honestly, but they were all terrible. After several fail attempts, I gave up and decided, that wasn't for me. I decided to focus on what my kids were doing. Today, I decided to make the kids bring colour clay to school and then make artworks of their own imaginations. I didn't give them what to do, or how to go about it. I just asked them to make something and they did.

Some were not able to think of what to do even after suggesting to them, so I had to pair them.It was great and some students who never want to ask or answer questions in class rather did really well when it came to the art class. They really surprised me. This made them open up to me and I had the chance to talk to one of them. One of them told me something personal which I want to share with the community, but I'm yet to know how to go about it. I might rwrite about it after sleeping on it. Anyways, I wanted to share with you all what my kids made and I hope they are good enough to your artistic eyes.

Sort:  

Que hermosas obras puede llegar a realizar un alumno, cuando recibe la inspiración adecuada de sus maestros. Veo que estas haciendo un gran trabajo. Por que las obras de tus alumnos hablan por si sola. Sigue realizando esa gran labor de educar. Ojala me llegue un maestro como tu.

Gracias por tu comentario, y estoy inspirado para hacerlo aún mejor. Me hicieron sentir orgulloso.

Posted using Partiko Android

Que hermoso trabajo realizas como maestro, también lo soy y poder enseñar a los niños mediante el arte es todo un privilegio. Que hermoso poder ver sus caras de alegría cuando sienten la aprobación de nosotros. Te felicito y continua como vas. Estaré muy pendiente para conocer esa gran historia de tus alumnos. Bendiciones.

Gracias y me alegro que te guste su trabajo de arte. Estoy haciendo mi mejor esfuerzo como lo haría un profesor.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android


Hello @fredkese is a wonderful job with the children, especially to help us use their creativity in ingenuity, never truncate their dreams when it is for their own benefit; I believe that these same creations can also be made with other more durable materials.

Yea they can, and they did really well. Hopefully, we will do more as the days go by. Thanks for your comment.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @fredkese! Thank you for participating in the contest, it's a beautiful post, however, it's important to highlight that the "D.I.Y" contest establishes as mandatory rules for your entry to be valid:

    1. Some process photos must be included to validate your artwork and also a short description

Therefore, your post is not valid for this contest. In this sense, we invite you to post a new entry.

Any questions, you can contact us.

[nTOPAZ Coordinator]

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines [EN][KR][ES]
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Alright, all good.

Posted using Partiko Android

As member of the @Council - Community Upvoting Service, this post has received a 100.00% upvote from @council another project managed by @Yehey [ Witness ].

Members of the community can all chip in to Power UP. Become a member, delegate as low as 10 Steem Power (SP) to @Council to receive upvote and resteem. Here's the link to delegate https://on.king.net/council10sp it will redirect to Steem Connect for a secure connection. We share the Steem Power of all members that delegate to @Council Community Upvoting Service, sharing our SP for a stronger upvote. Vote like a Whale.

Please join us at https://SteemChat.com Steem Community discord server if you have questions.

Thank you.
@Council - Community Upvoting Service. Powered by Steemians

Posted using https://Steeming.com website.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26