Tangerine drink

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3On a hot day, I really want to enjoy a cold drink. I made a delicious drink with tangerines. To capture a splash on a photograph, I used a short exposure.

Sort:  

Hello @foodphotoblog

I noticed you started posting at the platform using multiple accounts. I appreciate the enthusiasm and the quality of works you shared on the platform. I just wanted to give you advice on how to better maximize your shared content on the platform.

Using multiple accounts to post is strongly discouraged/prohibited. Each user is advised to post only once per day per account. But in your case, because you own multiple accounts that cater to various niche, please consider posting on the platform from one account per day. This helps other users in the platform to get exposure too.

Curators are less likely to vote on content that's reposted from another site or multiple content from the same author per day. I like your work and hopefully you get more rewards from sharing it. Failure to comply would result in temporary unavailability of access to the platform.

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines [EN][KR][ES]
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14