You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eyes Watching, Always (2019)

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Yea.... There are eyes everywhere no matter what we do or say. Many will always conclude on the negative sides while few will think of the positive sides. But no matter what we are not to give in easily. We must stay stronger than they ever think, and when we prove Them wrong plenty times than they think, they only nod their heads in shame.

Great artwork and I love your style. Keep it up

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I absolutely agree with you. And I'm glad you like this drawing. Thank you very much.

I should rather be thanking you for making art be the very places it should be and the motivation in there is great.
This is my way to say you are welcome though

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88