Bad Ogre (new digital illustration)

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4

Happy Friday friends, I have returned after a week of inactivity because I was busy in some personal matters, today I bring you my second entry for the activity 'ORIGINAL CHARACTER DESIGN' of nTopaz.

My character is an ogre with the appearance that at any moment he will do something bad to you, full of scars that show that he has been in more than one fight and that he carries in his hand the skull of someone who surely filled his patience.
I hope you like this character design.

Made in Paint tool Sai with my Genius I608x graphic tablet.

Feliz viernes amigos, he vuelto luego de una semana de inactividad ya que me encontraba ocupado en unos asuntos personales, el día de hoy les traigo mi segunda entrada para la actividad 'ORIGINAL CHARACTER DESIGN' de nTopaz.

Mi personaje es una ogro con apariencia de que en cualquier momento te hará algo malo, llena de cicatrices que demuestran que ha estado en más de una pelea y que carga en su mano el cráneo de alguien que seguramente le colmó la paciencia.
Espero les guste este diseño de personaje.

Realizado en Paint tool Sai con mi tableta grafica Genius I608x.

Sort:  

Oh oh genial!!! La ogra sexy!! 😏
Esta super @ferjart! 🙌😁


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Muchas gracias bro!!! :D

Super cool and menacing character:) You did not posted at the contest? i shall inform ntopaz to move it there:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you so much! yes, this is my second entry :)

Hi ferjart,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

What a good idea to draw and color, you have a talent friend, congratulations for the vote curie!

Thank you so much! c:

genial, me gustaría poder hacer una ilustracion tan buena como esta.

Te lo agradezco, todo es cuestion de practicar

Excelente Arte me gusta mucho la mirada que le pusiste, es como si diera un aire de que "puede hacer y lo que quiera sin preocupación" :D

Te agradezco la observación hacia mi ilustración!

He's kinda too much handsome for being an Ogre! Or at least a pure one! Btw I was totally confused with the gender! First I wrote "He", but after looking again at the picture I thought the ogre is probably a "She", but once again I looked at your describtion "He"...
So the ogre already left the scar on mind and did that bad thing...!!!! I'm in so much pain!

Oh yeah, sorry I didn't notice, mistakes you make when you post in different languages, hehehe.
muchas gracias! :)

hey @ferjart, great job! very nice, I like to see all the steps that lead to the final creation of the design !! how long does it take to do a job like this? however, I also found it hard to understand if he was male or female, certainly he has breasts, but his eyes and eyes are not those of a female gender !!
congratulations on your curie vote and thanks for sharing, keep it up

hahaha translation errors, this ogre is a lady, does not carry guns. xd

This illustration took me about 2h30min.
Thank you very much!

Excelente dibujo, trabajas con el mismo programa que yo, solo que lo hago desde mi pc. Espero algún día poder tener una tableta gráfica como tu y lograr que mis diseños queden mucho mas fantásticos. saludos desde Venezuela.

Saludos muchas gracias!!! bueno yo tambien suelo trabajar desde mi pc jeje, ojala la consigas ya que es una gran herramienta.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56