Heavy rain on the wet land (2pics)

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1갑작스럽게 폭우가 내리던 날
비오는 풍경을 카메라에 담으려 갈대공원을 찾아갔습니다.
산책로 위에 새차게 내리는 빗방울, 비에젖은 갈대숲과 안개를 찍어 보았습니다.

Suddenly heavy rain.
I visited to reed forest park to capture the rainy scenery on camera.
I photographed raindrops on the trail, rain-soaked reed forest and mist.

Canon 600D / Canon EF-s 18-135mm / Adobe photoshop Lightroom

Sort:  

비오는 날 좋아하는데 시원하고 상쾌한 느낌이 드는 사진 정말 너무 좋네요 ^^ 통통 튀는 빗방울이 마치 아지랭이처럼 느껴집니다. 너무 좋네요 ~

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. <a href=https://discord.gg/bycktuE%22%3EJoin nTopaz Discord Channel

감사합니다 ㅎ
제 느낌을 함깨 공감할수 있다는것이 창작활동의 매력인것 같네요 :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Beautiful raindrops ! Look like they are dancing on the trail :-)
[nTOPAZ curator]

Thank you so much for your sweet comment.
Yes I wanna dance in the rain drops!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dancing in the rain. That sounds great :))

Posted using Partiko Android

I like the amount of detail left on this photo. The uniqueness of every raindrop and focus. I like the rain and it emanates the same feeling from the photograph. Well done :D

Thank you for your interest in my work :)
I'm so glad I can share my feeling with you in my work.

Very nice. The effect of the raindrops creates a blurring effect throughout the scene, giving it a certain nostalgic air. I liked how the two fences take the gaze to a vanishing point that gets nowhere. Congratulations.

Thanks for you interest in my work.
I'm so happy you like it :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @livvu.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

thanks! I like sweet :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

비의 재해석인가요? 사진에서 싱그러움이 묻어나는 것 같아요.

갈대숲에 빗방울 떨어지는 소리가 정말 기분좋았어요 ㅎㅎ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48