(Ночные Стражи/Guardians of Ga'Hoole) Flight

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

I created a digital art for the cartoon "Night Watch". You might like it if you want to see, though I don’t know if the English translation is there. I create custom digital art for myself. Most of the time for myself I draw "Alien" or owls or horses. I love to draw animals, I created a whole collection of digital art with the image of dogs, cats. horses, hishnikov and others.

BH2yg5AbAFU.jpg

video

Sort:  

I saw the movie and it's beautiful and by chance just yesterday I was thinking about that movie because I wanted to see it with my children, I like to see the process of your drawings on video because I can see the way you work.

Amazing work!!!


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Do you have children? how old are they? I wish them good health

Yes, I have 2 babies... one of 7 and the youngest of 4 years and right now they are coming out of the flu, thank you for your good wishes dear Elena. ;)

I got a question for you, suppose you could be willing to give lectures about digital drawing. How much would you charge for it? How many students were you willing to accept?🙂

I think your skills are extraordinary and you surely could be a great teacher.

Best regards.

I didn’t think about it to do it here.

Congratulations! This artwork is excellent. 7 ART tokens have been sent to your steem-engine.com wallet.

Please use the tag arttoken in your future artworks for a chance to get more art tokens for your artwork. I am trying to build a community for art and reward works that are great.

Please also consider buying some art tokens, all money raised will be used to build a bot that rewarda art tokens to the art community and hopefully a steem art website.

You can buy the art tokens on steem-engine.com, help support the vision and mission! And be a art token holder!

Thanks!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Muy hermoso arte el que nos presentas, ademas tus personajes son increíbles. Amo el color en que te inspiraste, realmente cambia totalmente la visión de cualquier persona. Felicidades por ese increíble trabajo, amo los caballos y búhos.

Saludos.

I am very glad that you like

Muy hermoso arte el que nos presentas, ademas tus personajes son increíbles. Amo el color en que te inspiraste, realmente cambia totalmente la visión de cualquier persona. Felicidades por ese increíble trabajo, amo los caballos y búhos.

Saludos.

excellent work I congratulate you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74