Su | Candy 66 | Cover by Edwards Tobia

in #ntopaz5 years ago

A big hug music for everyone!

It is an enormous pleasure to sail these waters again, which for greater reasons I have been absent, feeling quite concerned about the situation facing my native country Venezuela today. But the desire to work and continue growing can't be taken away from us...

Today I want to present a song written by a Venezuelan who has been one of the icons of rock nationwide. I'm talking about Jean Carlo De Oliveira, vocalist and founding member of the band Candy 66. This song is called ¨Su¨ It's amazing how many years have passed since I first heard this song and when I recorded it, I relived the same feelings and nostalgia of those dislikes. It's amazing how the years have gone by and I still listen to it as if it were yesterday. Without a doubt, this is one of her best songs.

The time in which the band was formed was one in which the musical scene of the country showed a lot of experimentation, and in which many concerts were marked by the anxiety of a bland musical movement and little fed, but at the same time represented a good opportunity for musical development without stereotypes or monopolies that could cuartear the free creation of the wide musical fauna that lived in the underground.

The national rock movement was about to live a brief awakening again.


Here you have my interpretation of the song called ¨Su¨ and of course I will leave you some other songs from the band Candy 66. I hope you can rock with the good rock that is done in Venezuela.

Hey, you've always been there. And I couldn't see you without, uh, thinking about having you here. Today, I sit and look back And seeing as you're not To be with you always It's all behind us. There's nothing left but to be here. With you without seeing you It's all behind us, there's nothing left but to be around forever. You're you're you're My Su you'll be forever You'll be forever you'll be forever You're you're My Su you'll be forever With me always...


now I will leave you some of his record works, I hope you like it

P.O.P

A+

Evolutio


Nueva Guerra


On board the ship
I say goodbye, my dear family.
❤I love you all ❤

Sort:  

Beautiful performance @edwardstobia Thank you for sharing with us !

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Hi, @edwardstobia!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Amazing perfomance, you put a lot of emotion:) I really enjoy the song and i am looking forward for more:)

Excelente bro, pronto grabaremos una.

🎁 Dear @carlosgu,

SteemBet Seed round SPT sale is about to start in 2 days!

When our started the development of SteemBet Dice game, we couldn’t imagine that our game would go so viral and that SteemBet would become one of the pioneers in this field.

In order to give back to our beloved community, we’ll distribute 4000 STEEM to SPT holders immediately after Seed sale. Plus, investors in this earliest round will be given 60% more tokens as reward and overall Return on Investment is estimated at 300%!

Join the whitelist on SteemBet webiste now and start investing! Feel free to ask us anything on Discord https://discord.gg/tNWJEAD

spt-sale-2-day.jpg

Congratulations @edwardstobia! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 9000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64